Pro Shop (419) 628-3111 | Restaurant (419) 628-4030 | Email Us |

Tuesday PM




League Schedule for 2018


League Starts at 5:30 on Tuesday, September 4th


Week 1---Cancelled

Week 2---Cancelled

Week 3

Week 4

Week 5

Week 6

Week 7

Week 8

Week 9

Week 10

Week 11---Rainout

Week 12

Week 13--Rainout

Week 14

Week 15

Week 16

Week 17

Week 18

Week 19

Week 20

Week 21

Week 22

Week 23

Week 24---Final Standings


League Final Results for 2019


4th Place---Edward Jones--Randy Elsass, Garry Brandewie, Mark Wenning, Jim Donauer

3rd Place--Primary Eyecare--Frank Schafer, Jim Meyer, Tom Meyer, Rick Meyer

2nd Place--Master Maintenance--Mike Flynn, Tracy Sheppard, Roger Frilling, Jerry Gephart

1st--Place--Dorsten Construction--Martin Holdren, Jerry Neuman, Roland Moeller, Jacob O'Neil


Most Points for the League--Phil Frilling


League Secretary for 2019--Primary Eyecare--Frank Schafer, Jim Meyer, Tom, Meyer, Rick Meyer

League Meeting the week of March 18, 2019

Opening Week of League for 2019---April 8th


Tuesday PM--Final Standings--2017

Tuesday PM--Final Standings --2016

Tuesday PM--Final Standings--2015



Final Standings Tuesday PM-2012


League Rules for 2017